Parent Rights / Notifications

Parents are encouraged to contact the PCS Business Office / Administration / Site Offices with any questions or concerns regarding the information posted on this page. 

Taletha Washburn, Executive Director 530.283.3851 x112  taletha@plumascharterschool.org
Maggie Hennessy, Office Manager 530.283.3851 x111  mhennessy@plumascharterschool.org

QUINCY LEARNING CENTERS
:
Patrick Joseph, Site Director 530.283.3851 x115  pjoseph@plumascharterschool.org

INDIAN VALLEY ACADEMY:
Ryan Schramel, Site Directors 530.284.7050 rschramel@plumascharterschool.org

TAYLORSVILLE LEARNING CENTER
Andre Essue, Site Coordinator  aessue@plumascharterschool.org

CHESTER LEARNING CENTER:
Keri Reed, Lead Education Specialist 530.258.3365  kreed@plumascharterschool.org

Annual Notice to Parents 2021-2022 

Title I Parent Notification Letter

Change in Vaccination Laws
Informational Brief for Parents


PCS Uniform Complaint Procedures Notice

Boundaries Policy